Feedback
Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: [email protected]

Andrew Leonard

  • General Info

  • Baseball

  • Basketball

  • Beach Volleyball

  • Cheerleading

  • Football

  • Lacrosse

  • Rugby

  • Wrestling

Andrew's Sport Interests

Skill Level Type
 Intermediate Competitive Player, Recreational Player 
 Beginner Beginning Basketball Player, Competitive Basketball Player  
 Advanced Competitive Player, Recreational Player 
 Intermediate Competitive Cheerleader 
 Intermediate Competitive Player, Recreational Player 
 Advanced Competitive Lacrosse player, Recreational Lacrosse player 
 Intermediate Competitive Rugger, Recreational Rugger 
   

Andrew's Profile

Height 5 feet 11 inches (180.3 cm)
Handedness Right handed
Body Type Athletic
Education High School Degree
Occupation Student
Diet Generally healthy diet
Fitness Activity I engage in fitness activities every day
Drinking Social drinker
Seeking Female Ages 18 - 24 for a Casual Relationship

Andrew's Bio

My name is Andy Leonard. I'm 20 years old from Plano Texas. I now live in Austin Texas and need to find some teams to get involved in. I wrestled in high school, varsity, for all four years 9th-12th. I also played Lacrosse in high school, Varsity, for all four years 9th-12th. I Played little legue baseball when i was younger, my team took city champs 3 years in a row. I have my 2nd degree black belt in Martial Arts, as well as my 1st degree black belt in Brazillian Ju-Jitsu. I love to stay fit, but have a hard time getting motivated without a workout buddy. If you need an athlete, a good sport or just a good workout buddy I'm your guy. Gimmie a shout!

Andrew's Education

College Texas Culinary Acadamy
US

Andrew's Recent Status Updates

Andrew Leonard
Andrew Leonard hoping someone wants me to play!
6 years ago